Yes, you may delete any of your already shared/dumped link.
We do not recommend to delete any of the already shared link, because it will disturb your overall stats and it may become difficult for you to reconcile your stats in future. Also note that upon such links deletion, A1B.in will NOT credit your account with the Bin Points already spent by you for sharing that link.
To delete any link, following steps may be followed-Login to your account.
If you are logged in, hover your cursor over My Bin tab on the top Menu Bar. Click the My Blogposts link, from the dropdown. This will show all of your links shared by you.
Search for the link, you want to delete permanently. Click on that link.
A new page, showing statistics as well as comment received for the link will appear. Note down the stats for future reference.
Look for the button with sign â as shown in image below and click it to delete the link permanently.